Quote of the Week

The month is soon ending and June will be upon us! With June comes warm weather and Summer, so it’s no wonder this quote is a light and fun one:

A day without laughter is a day wasted

-Charlie Chaplin

I absolutely love this quote! Sometimes I’ll remind myself of it when I’m at school and think “Did I laugh today?”. It’s like a goal I have that I haven’t been entirely conscious of until I will myself to remember. But it’s always great to laugh, whether because something is funny, or it just feels like a weight off your shoulders. But no doubt, when you’re glum, laughing definitely  helps!

Have a great last day of May!

-Zoie ❤

Leave a Reply

